Home|Using Nintex|Customer and Partner Awards|2023 Nintex Solution Innovation Awards Winners

2023 Nintex Solution Innovation Awards

Congratulations to this year’s winners!

Celebrating exceptional work.
Projects that create real change and lasting impact.

Customer Excellence Award Winners

ATSG – ImageTech Systems


Ministry of Tourism Saudi Arabia

The Canopy Group – BankRPA

XT Holdings – Galil Software

Britvic Soft Drinks – Hub Collab

Holcim Group – jaam Automation


Westland Milk Products

Department of Transport and Planning – VIC Govt – FactoryTen

Mattoni 1873 a.s. – Process Point s.r.o.

Sasol – First Technology Digital


Individual Excellence Award Winners

Amanda Moumen – AMO Consultancy Services

Bill Vencil – Protiviti

Julian Charles – Elantis Solutions Inc.

Oluwafemi Bombata – Sakal GB Solutions

Rebecca Longworth – Lovehoney

Andrew Blinco – rapidMATION

Ernie Hayter – jaam Automation

Larry Pfaff- Kraton

Ronny Lewandowski – Zeppelin GmbH

Vijay Kanth Rangisetty – Primary Health Care Corporation

Anissa Di Vincente – City of Culver City

Jonathan De Klerk – First Technology Digital

Nicolas Rouzeaud – Hub Collab

Rachel Lowe – Fulton Hogan Australia


Congratulations to our Customer Excellence Award and Individual Excellence Award winners.

Previous Nintex Solution Innovation Award Winners
Previous winners