Let's Talk

Nintex Partner Talk

We are moving our monthly Partner Talk cadence to a quarterly. We will meet again in January 2021 and registration will open in December. You can find all previous Partner Talk recordings in Partner Central.

Learn more about:

  • Product updates
  • Offers
  • Partner resources

We will be answering your questions live and connecting you to more information. We look forward to seeing you each Third Thursday, and let’s talk!

Session schedule:

APAC EMEA AMER
Session 1 October 22, 2020
12:00 PM NZDT
October 21, 2020
4:00 PM PDT
Session 2 October 22, 2020
4:00 PM BST
October 22, 2020
8:00 AM PDT