How Intelligent Workflows Power Digital Transformation

Nintex

July 27, 2016
Online Webinar
Americas

MORE INFO

Join CMSWire and Brad Orluk, Technical Evangelist at Nintex, for a one-hour webinar to learn how you can use workflow to drive digital transformation in your organization.

High performing companies improve their performance through data-empowered decision making, connectivity, process automation and two-speed IT. Workflow is at the heart of improved performance, better engagement and growth. Understanding how to execute workflow best practices can help organizations ride the digital transformation trend to greater success and loyal customers.

Thursday, July 28 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 18:00 GMT